Mark Blanks

Mark Blanks
Director
mtblanks@vt.edu
540-231-5108

Matt Burton Headshot

Matt Burton
Flight Operations Manager
burtonm@vt.edu
540-231-5564

blank headshot

Robert Briggs
Test Engineer
rcbriggs@vt.edu
540-231-9373

Greg Calvert

Greg Calvert 
Safety Manager
calvertg@vt.edu
540-231-7484

Tombo Jones operational risk manager

Tombo Jones 
Program Manager
tomboj@vt.edu
540-231-8890

Diana Williams

Diana Rosario 
Executive Assistant 
diana.rosario@vt.edu
540-231-9416

John Coggin

John Coggin 
Chief Engineer
jcoggin@vt.edu
540-231-8483

Andrew Kriz aviation safety officer

Andrew Kriz
Test Engineer
akriz@vt.edu
540-231-3102

Jon Greene senior advisor

Jon Greene
Senior Advisor
greenej@vt.edu
540-231-8566

Vicky Moore
Business Manager
vimoore@vt.edu
540-231-8628