Mark Blanks

Mark Blanks
Director
mtblanks@vt.edu
540-231-5108

Matt Burton Headshot

Tombo Jones 
Associate Director
tomboj@vt.edu
540-231-8890

matt-burton

Robert Briggs
Test Engineer
rcbriggs@vt.edu
540-231-9373

matt-burton

Matt Burton
Flight Operations Manager
burtonm@vt.edu
540-231-556

petefrank

Peter Frank 
Safety Researcher
pjfrank@vt.edu
(540) 231-1860

vicky-moore

Vicky Moore
Business Manager
vimoore@vt.edu
540-231-8628

Profile

Jeremy Spink
Engineer 
jspink@vt.edu 

Profile

Zachary Wehr
Pilot and Safety Officer
wehrz@vt.edu

John Coggin

John Coggin 
Chief Engineer
jcoggin@vt.edu
540-231-8483

John Greene Headshot

Jon Greene
Senior Advisor
greenej@vt.edu
540-231-856

Amy Robertson

Amy Robertson
Outreach & Communications Coordinator
arobertson@vt.edu

blank headshot

Christopher Stewart
Pilot 
ctstewart@vt.edu

matt-delano

Matt Delano
Project Manager 
mdelano@vt.edu
 

Andrew Kriz aviation safety officer

Andrew Kriz
Test Engineer
akriz@vt.edu
540-231-3102

christinetysor

Diana Rosario 
Executive Assistant 
diana.rosario@vt.edu
540-231-9416

chris-tysor

Christine Tysor
Program Manager 
ctysor@vt.edu