Mark Blanks

Mark Blanks
Director
mtblanks@vt.edu
540-231-5108

Matt Burton Headshot

Matt Burton
Flight Operations Manager
burtonm@vt.edu
540-231-5564

John Coggin

John Coggin 
Chief Engineer
jcoggin@vt.edu
540-231-8483

Jon Greene senior advisor

Jon Greene
Senior Advisor
greenej@vt.edu
540-231-8566

Vicky Moore
Program Administrator
vimoore@vt.edu
540-231-8628

Tombo Jones operational risk manager

Tombo Jones 
Program Manager
tomboj@vt.edu
540-231-8890

Diana Williams

Diana Williams 
Executive Assistant 
diana.williams@vt.edu
540-231-9416

Andrew Kriz aviation safety officer

Andrew Kriz
Test Engineer
akriz@vt.edu
540-231-3102