Mark Blanks

Mark Blanks
Director
mtblanks@vt.edu
540-231-5108

Matt Burton Headshot

Matt Burton
Flight Operations Manager
burtonm@vt.edu
540-231-5564

John Coggin

John Coggin 
Chief Engineer
jcoggin@vt.edu
540-231-8483

John Greene

Jon Greene
Senior Advisor
greenej@vt.edu
540-231-8566

Tombo Jones Headshot

Tombo Jones 
Safety Manager
tomboj@vt.edu
540-231-8890

Andrew Kriz

Andrew Kriz
Aviation Safety Officer
akriz@vt.edu
540-231-3102

 

Vicky Moore Program Administrator

Vicky Moore
Program Administrator
vimoore@vt.edu
540-231-8628

Diana Williams Headshot

Diana Williams

Executive Assistant
diana.williams@vt.edu
540-231-9416